Nothing is static

I’ve been blogging on other platforms and sites for a long time, coming and going, to and froing. Writing about games on one page, movies on another and news on another. I usually stick around for a brief period of time, posting as much and as often as possible then burn out/lethargy/ideas have me stuck in a rut and I give up and move onto the next thing.

I LOVE writing but the crutch of a niche is a massive pitfall for me, I just want to write for me for awhile and THIS is the place for that. I want to post what I want when I want how I want.

Writing is a very cathartic experience for me, it helps clear cobwebs from my brain, rattle my synapses into a somewhat “normal” firing pattern and yea sometimes I like to rant/vent. I can’t promise I’ll be posting here all the time or that I’ll be sticking to a topic but this is exactly what I want from this blog. A place to write for me and if a few people like it that’s a bonus.

Thanks for stopping by, I’ll be posting more than this introductory post later on

Leave a Reply

